Select Page

If you’re looking to get a pet bearded dragon and are in search of a breeder then look no further because below you’ll find a full and comprehensive list of high quality bearded dragon breeders from all over the world right below.

Finding quality breeders can be tough but all of the breeders that you’ll find on this page are incredibly professional and some of the best breeders in the world.

The majority of breeders in this list are based in the USA but we also have some international breeders listed at the bottom of the page.

Bearded Dragon Breeders USA

Bearded Dragon Breeders in Florida

Bearded Dragon Breeders

All About Beardeds (http://www.allaboutbeardeds.com/)
Contact Email: [email protected]
Phone Number: (850) 294-8390

Ben Siegel Reptiles (http://www.albinonile.com/)
Phone Number: (954) 427-2938
Address: 3314 West Hills Boulevard Deerfield Beach FL 33442

Calico Dragons (http://www.calicodragons.com/)
Contact Email: [email protected]
Phone Number: (561) 308-8674

Draggintails Inc (http://www.draggintailsinc.com/)
Contat Email: [email protected]
Phone Number: (561) 309-9956

Robust Beardies (http://www.freewebs.com/robustbeardies)
Contact Email: [email protected]

Space Coast Dragons (http://www.spacecoastdragons.com/)
Contact Email: [email protected]

Bearded Dragon Breeders in Texas

South Texas Dragons (http://www.southtexasdragons.com/)
Contact Email: [email protected]
Phone Number: (210) 884-7788

Texas Dragon Lab (http://www.texasdragonlab.com/)
Email Address: [email protected]

Bearded Dragon Breeders in Ohio

Pet Smart (http://www.petsmart.com/)
Phone  Number: (888) 839-9638

Bearded Dragon Breeders in California

A-1 Reptiles (http://www.a1reptiles.net/)
Phone Number: (740) 493-0029

Addicted to Dragons (http://www.addicted2dragons.com/)
Contact Email: [email protected]
Phone Number: (530) 389-2993

Dragon’s Den Herp (http://www.dragonsdenherp.com/)
Contact Email: [email protected]
Phone Number: (760) 295-8587

LLL Reptile (http://www.lllreptile.com/)
Phone Number: (760) 439-8492
Address: 1216 Avenida Chelsea Vista, California 92081

Prehistoric Pets (http://www.prehistoricpets.com/)
Contact Email: [email protected]
Phone Number: (714) 500-0592

Reptile Guru (http://www.reptileguru.com/)
Email Address: [email protected]

Sandfire Dragon Ranch (http://www.sandfiredragonranch.com/)
Contact Email: [email protected]
Phone Number: (760) 726-4878
Address: Sandfire Dragon Ranch PO Box 665 Bonsall, CA 92003

Zoo Reptiles (http://www.zooreptiles.com/)
Contact Email: [email protected]
Phone Number: (818) 539-0556

Bearded Dragon Breeders in Arizona

Atomic Lizard Ranch (http://www.atomiclizardranch.net/)
Contact Email: [email protected]
Phone Number: (520) 432-9161
Address: 982 E. Beechcraft Blvd Bisbee, AZ 85603

Bearded Dragon Breeders in New York

Big Apple Herb (http://www.bigappleherp.com/)
Contact Email: [email protected]
Phone Number: (631) 436-5550
Address: 415 Oser Ave., Bldg F Hauppauge, NY 11788

Twin Dragonz (http://www.freewebs.com/twin-dragonz/)
Contact Email: tw[email protected]

Bearded Dragon Breeders in Oregon

Blood Bank Dragons (http://www.bloodbankdragons.com/)
Contact Email: [email protected]
Phone Number: (541) 914-4903

Bearded Dragon Breeders in Wisconsin

Crested Gecko (http://www.crestedgecko.com/)
Contact Email: [email protected]
Phone Number: (715) 845-5545

Bearded Dragon Breeders in Pennsylvania

Dachiu (http://www.dachiu.com/)
Phone Number: (570) 462-2196

Dragon Fortress (http://www.dragonfortress.com/)

Fire And Ice Dragons (http://www.fireandicedragons.com/)
Contact Email: [email protected]
Phone Number: (717) 359-8669

Lair Of Dragons (http://www.lairofdragons.com/)
Phone Number: (717) 431-8599

Bearded Dragon Breeders in New Jersey

Dale’s Bearded Dragons (http://www.dalesbeardeddragons.com/)
Phone Number: (973) 713-9070

Bearded Dragon Breeders in North Carolina

Carolina Designer Dragons (http://www.carolinadesignerdragons.com/)
Contact Email: [email protected]
Phone Number: (704) 614-6815

Denise’s Dragons (http://www.freewebs.com/denisesdragons)
Contact Email: [email protected]
Phone Number: (252) 444-5754
Address: 132 Dare Drive, New Bern, NC  28560

Bearded Dragon Breeders in Oklahoma

D&H Dragons (http://www.dhdragons.webs.com/)
Contact Email: [email protected]
Phone Number: (918) 724-8052

Bearded Dragon Breeders in Washington

ID Gecko (http://www.idgecko.com/)

Bearded Dragon Breeders in Nevada

Tikitiki Reptiles (http://www.tikitikireptiles.com/)
Phone Number: (702) 565-4328

Bearded Dragon Breeders in Oregon

Rainbow Bearded Dragons (http://www.rainbowbeardeddragons.com/)
Contact Email: [email protected]
Phone Number: (503) 922-2478

Bearded Dragon Breeders in Arkansas

Rich Beasley (http://www.richbeasley.com/)
Contact Email: [email protected]
Phone Number: (870) 640-0024

Bearded Dragon Breeders in Connecticut

Sunshine Dragons (http://www.sunshinedragons.com/)
Contact Email: [email protected]
Phone Number: (203) 962-5983

Bearded Dragon Breeders UK

Dragon Morphs (http://www.dragonmorphs.co.uk/)
Contact Email: [email protected]
Phone Number: (+44) 07510-305-180

Palace Of Dragons (http://www.palaceofdragons.com/)
Contact Email: [email protected]
Phone Number: (+44) 075260-287-745

Hades Dragons (http://www.hadesdragons.co.uk/)
Contact Email: [email protected]
Phone Number: (+44)  07505-446-826

Might Morphing Reptiles (http://www.mmreptiles.co.uk/)

Bearded Dragon Breeders in Canada

Capital Dragons Canada (http://www.capitaldragons.com/)
Contact Email: [email protected]
Phone Number: (705) 743-6472
Address: #28 – 999 Hilliard St. Peterborough, Ontario, Canada K9H-5R9

Bearded Dragon Breeders in Australia

Amazing Amazon (http://www.amazingamazon.com.au/)
Contact Email: [email protected]
Phone Number: (03) 9545-0000
Address: 365 Springvale Road Glen Waverley, Victoria 3150, Australia

Lizards Of Oz (http://www.lizardsofoz.com.au/)
Contact Email: [email protected]